(perl #133755) link back to readpipe from the qx// docs
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:59:36 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +1100)
commite0e44100e103ed63a7a28505be51600c48629c0f
tree9b420fb13865927b297acaf5163426f67d809c08
parent22f2eee2167eefd5725143922cfa04b7a1f0a052
(perl #133755) link back to readpipe from the qx// docs
pod/perlop.pod