add hv_copy_hints_hv and save_hints to the API
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitdefdfed5e6b9e2f8b9451febd0406ed351042bb9
tree6cc4657a95c2fa6a8117688f8d25b90a20e6e675
parentb28e2c3cb7448b983edc991b66c9eb650488d89b
add hv_copy_hints_hv and save_hints to the API
12 files changed:
MANIFEST
embed.fnc
embed.h
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/copyhints.t [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/XS-APItest/t/savehints.t [new file with mode: 0644]
global.sym
hv.c
op.c
pp_ctl.c
proto.h
scope.c