perlvars.h: A variable was being initialized unnecessarily
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 04:13:35 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 04:25:23 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commitde8dfdba207399cf0e63e28bc8cce54917e1dc15
treed3b3b3b40c828328da3befc1ca67b624b0647386
parentbb2c6dbdede60b5c7b587bcc59686351178673fe
perlvars.h: A variable was being initialized unnecessarily
perlvars.h