perldelta: Remove typo extra '/'
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:46:42 +0000 (10:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:57:24 +0000 (10:57 -0600)
commitde1d2c781cd2cadf7b7949763f206d407ecd8c3c
tree09030b63d97ed1a9ddc866c30def49ad76cf8832
parent44954c11cf61a371d1facf9fc5ca27637f247aac
perldelta: Remove typo extra '/'

This fixes the 5.24 part of [perl #127899].
pod/perldelta.pod