Upgade NEXT from version 0.64 to 0.65
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 02:03:12 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 02:04:10 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commitde0e3ce765acece78dc14bf6a8f822e0b6ad54cf
tree3229a0dbbdf603ae98aac98b52abb79401bdac26
parent8e58c70c18b867212fb426b17ffd66a1bb1e1064
Upgade NEXT from version 0.64 to 0.65

We can now set PERL_CORE again when running its tests.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/NEXT/lib/NEXT.pm
cpan/NEXT/t/actual.t
cpan/NEXT/t/actuns.t
cpan/NEXT/t/dynamically_scoped_regex_vars.t
cpan/NEXT/t/next.t
cpan/NEXT/t/stringify.t
cpan/NEXT/t/unseen.t
pod/perldelta.pod
t/TEST