sync ExtUtils::CBuilder with CPAM
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitdd3eed69db6e68b4d50c54e45aebf193ca6f12fd
tree8bdc50a528eab810f7c036bc69b815764b9c7d17
parente233ebe7b32bd7731e8b71794d06d52fd0555b29
sync ExtUtils::CBuilder with CPAM

(cherry picked from commit ab6722ad2c36a1a9f454e0ef4f64a2b46b42932e)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Changes