Increase $feature::VERSION to 1.30
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 04:59:45 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 05:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
commitdcdae76b490a4fc0f6c771f625dce1049ee99d2d
tree9a1131aa6bcb3cbcbd943aef63045632e9c2e9fb
parent6f87cb125dd0271ae560192c05c67ba062a4f16b
Increase $feature::VERSION to 1.30
lib/feature.pm
regen/feature.pl