Move forward in time.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 21:56:09 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 21:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitdcc013e3c47bd64882e2105e5c5aa7882f5be5a7
treefc9ff0b0b661942e6344ebadf0e21d983524f19a
parent27a9d47db34e17e486975d8e76184e7581c869e9
Move forward in time.

Now that all the deprecations which were marked to be fatal in 5.28
are actually fatal, it's time to update the wording of the Perl 5.28
section of pod/perldeprecation. Things will not disappear, they are
gone now.
pod/perldeprecation.pod