Refactor bodyless-IV/NV hacks into define
authorEric Herman <eric@freesa.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commitdc6369efc01b79eb657ea176c81cab927b54a2d1
treee0ce78e236a5d89a2241e6af4080aa0bce7728d6
parent2a4873c400916c0a8c610de00a75facc925c0b6a
Refactor bodyless-IV/NV hacks into define

This commit adds documentation of the bodyless-IV/NV hacks as well as
moving the offset calculation into a somewhat sensibly-named define
instead of cargo-culting the obscure logic in many different places.
gv.c
sv.c