Add x-references in pods to new /a, etc.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 16:55:28 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 17:18:09 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commitda392a17e090fe9071ca559e3e917a7659baf7af
tree26c1ee42eb64f09d205125c7d466f35518beddae
parentc6d1bb19ab254d2e1a7715e1e9ed94dd2ef68195
Add x-references in pods to new /a, etc.
pod/perlop.pod
pod/perlre.pod