localize $@ during binmode (RT#78844)
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:00:18 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 20:17:54 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
commitda0fccaa0e290c565d88bc542548280209bdb7bc
tree5d2e69711c81edba21c40909d2dbd1c1f1c6517b
parent5eee610985ca64b9b403941bb9a1361067091e4b
localize $@ during binmode (RT#78844)
perlio.c
t/io/layers.t