dup saved_curcop in PL_parser
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 01:19:20 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commitd9f011600d4e807192e04e42c923a95bc237ff6d
treed1260ebedaef87d0f8ee9ff6af8ae6c7d1b63d36
parent608924c75840bd55c3c81ec424195ba671f6d575
dup saved_curcop in PL_parser
Commit 7c4baf47da introduced the saved_curcop field of PL_parser,
but omitted to copy the entry during interpreter cloning.
This may fix bugs [RT #58468], [RT #59498]

(cherry picked from commit f0c5aa00eeb992584d6996af147c4c51fe7a6540)
sv.c