I18N-Langinfo: Use new fcn Perl_langinfo()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:27:46 +0000 (21:27 -0600)
commitd9e2553cbadc371a615c0363a9d9424817047189
tree5229753726d8193e7314711fd65e6a090fe37890
parentf741678155ebcc9639c420c23996e89e67bb0a4b
I18N-Langinfo: Use new fcn Perl_langinfo()

This automatically fixes the bug where it always returned a dot for the
decimal point character.
ext/I18N-Langinfo/Langinfo.pm
ext/I18N-Langinfo/Langinfo.xs
ext/I18N-Langinfo/t/Langinfo.t
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perllocale.pod