convert the contents of make_dot_patch into a function and put it in GitUtils
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commitd8ef2a20466720ae3fe484128fbc028eb0455470
tree588e6bc76dfc2ecd252d875bdd80155505990147
parent234523788be24484e80481ae5eb1c563fdf00fdc
convert the contents of make_dot_patch into a function and put it in GitUtils

(cherry picked from commit ed34cb0da30723d9663f4b9ef3c1e64b98d47ad5)
Porting/GitUtils.pm [new file with mode: 0755]
Porting/make_dot_patch.pl