PATCH: [perl #123417] Deprecate empty \N{}
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 01:45:24 +0000 (19:45 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 02:03:06 +0000 (20:03 -0600)
commitd8d26cacf9f6b2fbd47665039d13384d3ccfd516
treeaabf6c9c45695957a99a5f93b45a97ecb1d53a6b
parentc642c6b2f3e0e46492630a2e09eadb41be549bba
PATCH: [perl #123417] Deprecate empty \N{}
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldiag.pod
t/lib/warnings/regcomp
t/re/pat_advanced.t
t/re/reg_mesg.t
t/re/regexp.t
toke.c