[perl #81584] recommend Devel::FindAmpersand
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:09:14 +0000 (14:09 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:20:10 +0000 (14:20 -0800)
commitd8a75b5a439e75bb458307d35cc1e66f99c4333b
tree02a6849ee5979c59dd6c9e7058ab65d0b7316756
parent64fbc533033c3f2e17c850812bbb3a7781264fe8
[perl #81584] recommend Devel::FindAmpersand
pod/perlvar.pod