perldelta: generate the module update section
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:59:03 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:03:32 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commitd7d0a5d8b47d76075f6bea5717522c1f71b679f6
tree5c7cceb5f3772328c4afff148abf787281fbfbc2
parent8183f687f7e1ac150cfb496abcff1ebac408f74f
perldelta: generate the module update section
pod/perldelta.pod