toke.c, scan_ident: No need for a while loop when using PEEKSPACE
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:20:43 +0000 (05:20 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:24:43 +0000 (05:24 -0300)
commitd53032ed94e695c612039201d218e0c952874204
tree97fa5b299072ec8f128eb9e9232d82b5764a0d98
parenta49b10d0a8dde2a4adb5a0a90e7b846b243e2514
toke.c, scan_ident: No need for a while loop when using PEEKSPACE

PEEKSPACE already gobbles up all the remaining spaces until it
either finds a non-space character, or EOF.
toke.c