mktables: Allow simple_mapfoo tables to work in early Unicode releases
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:07:03 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:29:09 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
commitd529ccf9ce9a792e40c2390f23e046822d4edccd
tree5b54bffad5e73104fcdfb3f784f56b40dc00abdf
parentbe864b6caca08f10d3a05b472ba7db842658e7ff
mktables: Allow simple_mapfoo tables to work in early Unicode releases

Not all Unicode releases have the special casing file; a previous commit
has already added this necessary processing to the mainline code
execution; no need to do it twice.
lib/unicore/mktables