Upgrade to Digest-MD5-2.39
authorGisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 21:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitd487d6db1e8e2b903fe57d1433f01aa481cf916e
treed2516f33ffe1d468d788b509a1d5955ca3a49600
parentd7348d4197ef77f87fb5ef0710a28d8828d47036
Upgrade to Digest-MD5-2.39

(cherry picked from commit c8780a73668f93a1203363e8df5c0b9feb79a914)
ext/Digest-MD5/Changes
ext/Digest-MD5/MD5.pm
ext/Digest-MD5/Makefile.PL [changed mode: 0755->0644]
ext/Digest-MD5/t/files.t