Unmangle mathoms under C++.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 13:50:43 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:43:58 +0000 (08:43 -0500)
commitd447858807dcd6b3333ec676ebade389de5c8234
treebe8e09c01a092ec080122a43a58ede654bce1b4b
parentef5eb418bf9cb919bb2d82393f4570a790061e2e
Unmangle mathoms under C++.

In order to actually provide binary compatibility, we have to
serve up these functions under the names they were known by
before making their way into mathoms.c.  We've always done that
under C, but not C++.
mathoms.c