t/op/crypt.t: Perform SHA-256 algorithm if default one is disabled
authorPetr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitd3e5298acc122505a6c2f00efdf1d69d37b194fb
tree8f7594a3230b183786ff7a3a784e59bf940f1d3c
parent1b4c715071f75b04911b022445c8ef42c14038ec
t/op/crypt.t: Perform SHA-256 algorithm if default one is disabled

The crypt(3) call may return NULL. This is the case on FIPS-enabled
platforms. Then "salt makes a difference" test would fail.

This fixes RT#121591.

Signed-off-by: Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
t/op/crypt.t