More updates for Porting/Maintainers.pl
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commitd3b6c6963b659f21625bd0458fb3ffcbdde3b4f4
treebf300bb48749d4846704bc743de897d8351e5bc1
parent6a3842b6a80d857ebbcd5c63d2c1450444bb123f
More updates for Porting/Maintainers.pl

(cherry picked from commit 3fd1d62e363dde83d3366cfe69e47ba16436cc8c)
Porting/Maintainers.pl