sync base with CPAN and update Maintainers.pl
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 12:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 12:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitd3833d976cb99fa6773254fdbee77c050bf3f149
tree7d8c37bf65a3f91c807ed71a6f107e85f6860029
parent9877d150b36fb4f281c3d30a394947200ce6efc5
sync base with CPAN and update Maintainers.pl

(cherry picked from commit 3eff6cdadf4544f5f7f61c84f677624e8d648ff4)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/base/Changes