[perl #128740] Check for null in pp_ghostent et al.
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 02:21:02 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:23:00 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commitd35c1b5e43e773f353239d9182ddccb41cdab3d6
tree67ed2e58c7459fc1653030e1afc3bc24010702de
parentec6a838b571a4b5cfee06d966a14af600ae2c278
[perl #128740] Check for null in pp_ghostent et al.

Specifically in the S_space_join_names_mortal static function that
several pp functions call.  On some platforms (such as Gentoo Linux
with torsocks), hent->h_aliases (where hent is a struct hostent *) may
be null after a gethostent call.
embed.fnc
pp_sys.c
proto.h