Minor spelling nit in last perlfunc updated
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitd239c08877263020b67faa9a23a571f7ac6d3fc6
tree2195bd3706a1cc35a65798e6132db7365081f17b
parentaa096d2d005836d32cf828547bcdcdad6937e9e6
Minor spelling nit in last perlfunc updated

(cherry picked from commit 95da743b36b72934a3fdf444a2a4c42b5bd91328)
pod/perlfunc.pod