Some standards compliance for the new Time::Piece test.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:30:01 +0000 (09:30 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:50:37 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitd19cd48f31b1f8f701e72f64e28316a52ea650d9
tree5a5aad5589b8b4552612234622b6de84e15e1abd
parent9abaeec96b0f785b759ee4008b395d301088a852
Some standards compliance for the new Time::Piece test.

This is a follow-up to 036055ae9ae83cd5b00514419663540cb13fc21a.  Setting
TZ in the environment may or may not have any effect without calling tzset()
afterwards, and the %z format specifier for strftime() is not in the
standard (and was causing smoke failures in many places).

(cherry picked from commit d82dd1bcff0c4a6fd34a7b7c69185b1d2823307a)
ext/Time-Piece/t/02core.t