lib/locale.t: Add note() function, for future use
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:41:13 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:11:23 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
commitd127e8bcfde8020e0020a07f028d1e5c64bf3cbb
tree17d737125be6fd03f687091e64ce040efe0d8298
parentb651802ed250732749804345e9fd97047e829c22
lib/locale.t: Add note() function, for future use
lib/locale.t