More smartmatch tests
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 23:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 22:54:55 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commitd0d97a28910ac67f75ba47b3130c75cac9a6235a
treeacebcb3898b89fc383b5627948918572bc8bc085
parent8febee61c31212b86080a3bbe0aa73bbc822d14f
More smartmatch tests

This includes a TODO for overloaded objects.
Tests will need to be augmented and better organized.

(cherry picked from commit 73aec0b1ca3a8f9cc9e8876daf42d8fbbee360a0)
t/op/smartmatch.t