Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to 0.20
authorChris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:49:26 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitd0a6952466f8ee2ea42991c33461fb3ac3b63eac
tree62370f1c1eeef2ed487c2eff631ff12b4edf0210
parent82de21354b5f7295a602f241dbfdab4f69d400b3
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to 0.20

(cherry picked from commit 0e4fe7cb8f89765c54b6de3fc973c255cd8843a1)
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm