Add /a regex modifier
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:58:53 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 16:20:20 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commitcfaf538b6276c6a8ef80ff6c66e106c6a4f1caaa
treeb452229efc219b8936089921181cd3bedb77718a
parent0c6e81ebcf01f01349b1260a05c55b61266c80d4
Add /a regex modifier

This restricts certain constructs, like \w, to matching in the ASCII range
only.
ext/re/re.pm
op_reg_common.h
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlre.pod
pod/perlrebackslash.pod
pod/perlrecharclass.pod
regcomp.c
regexec.c
regexp.h
t/re/charset.t
t/re/re_tests