(perl #127834) remove . from the end of @INC if complex modules are loaded
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
commitcee96d52c39b1e7b36e1c62d38bcd8d86e9a41ab
tree8aacc831b1f62ac288475b45f11396f1bbe16442
parent1a6796835b1fd6248863ae596147974216e940b8
(perl #127834) remove . from the end of @INC if complex modules are loaded

While currently Encode and Storable are know to attempt to load modules
not included in the core, updates to other modules may lead to those
also attempting to load new modules, so be safe and remove . for those
as well.
25 files changed:
cpan/Archive-Tar/bin/ptar
cpan/Archive-Tar/bin/ptardiff
cpan/Archive-Tar/bin/ptargrep
cpan/CPAN/scripts/cpan
cpan/Digest-SHA/shasum
cpan/Encode/bin/enc2xs
cpan/Encode/bin/encguess
cpan/Encode/bin/piconv
cpan/Encode/bin/ucmlint
cpan/Encode/bin/unidump
cpan/ExtUtils-MakeMaker/bin/instmodsh
cpan/IO-Compress/bin/zipdetails
cpan/JSON-PP/bin/json_pp
cpan/Test-Harness/bin/prove
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/xsubpp
dist/Module-CoreList/corelist
ext/Pod-Html/bin/pod2html
utils/c2ph.PL
utils/h2ph.PL
utils/h2xs.PL
utils/libnetcfg.PL
utils/perlbug.PL
utils/perldoc.PL
utils/perlivp.PL
utils/splain.PL