MakeMaker is first-come in Maintainers.pl.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 13:43:23 +0000 (07:43 -0600)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 12:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitce6d77b4555ba6499355e4b0227577d39b9e339f
treed4d4f3883c294cefe43f86883b414904916fc260
parent68b72ebf37175392e33d2aa901a2b81915236c5f
MakeMaker is first-come in Maintainers.pl.

Says Schwern in Message-ID: <49A5290F.1060400@pobox.com>.

(cherry picked from commit 851e29585b5eff13e6d5a12328bfeebffdf7375d)
Porting/Maintainers.pl