Added stuff so that perl.exe now builds clean with regards to 'git status'
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 15:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitcd3907f0b1ef1f8ceca0f59a4a5577ec2297d6af
tree547681bd187cdbffdceaccd72efe058c3d393f11
parentbafa00a011c4b45647827111f96437f6ad7a94cb
Added stuff so that perl.exe now builds clean with regards to 'git status'

(cherry picked from commit e47d8d23772d4a65059bfb0bda1313426b17055a)
.gitignore
win32/.gitignore