Module::CoreList: changelog for delta %deprecated
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:09:41 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:12:57 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
commitcd1607cd05b60ab63b4f5f84f3e4d84a464b5ecd
tree85a059b15439f825329b49e48d73763a8273bb0e
parent230125eac17a9c68043154c6507a7cc2ea8a4a86
Module::CoreList: changelog for delta %deprecated
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes