Reorganize perlhack.pod
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 22:36:33 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 01:49:55 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
commitcce04bebd8af026c2a6731940ddb895d3c1fc3e4
treeb0a3ad6cbd7bafcf761115175bd325243e773414
parenta404c96ad919a333e68580a3d90a70fb5d5e4993
Reorganize perlhack.pod

Following on an IRC conversation, I've attempted to reorganize
perlhack for greater clarity.  I have only cut and paste blocks
of text and amended section titles and levels.  (I have not addressed
any of the numerous factual issues which remain.)

The resulting guide should be clearer for those trying to skim the
table of contents to understand what is covered in perlhack and
whether it is worth an in-depth read.

I see this change as the first step towards future improvements.
pod/perlhack.pod