find2perl (was Re: help unblock me from *@perl.org so I can use perlbug)
authorMichael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 13:59:11 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commitcaa3b5ae7ec44556131dbe15eddfe11e7ab09cbd
treecd3c62b1b9f1336dc31e81fda257382b4e31d441
parent072beb197b02437b4b0a28226525718d3b6471ed
find2perl (was Re: help unblock me from *@perl.org so I can use perlbug)

(cherry picked from commit 06b04381422967d8e9b6486b0263b0856a171d65)
x2p/find2perl.PL