update release schedule
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:23:58 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:24:07 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
commitc9c069a80cd6db03fee67709169313182e418963
treeb53f10aea13b5f80c8149c521ec75658ee10b126
parentf83c6033e71dad81af816912dd321593b6987890
update release schedule
Porting/release_schedule.pod