Stop Tie::Hash->TIEHASH() looping forever.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitc9a84c8bfeae3aee63d5def31bab0d11877f5dee
tree900217cb6c5fa2a0ef85823daeca7988bfd80efb
parent0d8a731b43920d391766e4459e6781103e0808cc
Stop Tie::Hash->TIEHASH() looping forever.

This change is analogous to bc3707112523ba7a in Tie::Scalar, but with far fewer
tests.
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/Tie/Hash.pm
lib/Tie/Hash.t [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perl5135delta.pod