Y2038 doc pointers in the little helper C tools
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 21:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:16:06 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commitc8a55a82eb3d731f32906f9085394a38a2d7e662
treed4ed1f40b19b84f0e0a5bd044702e2a837a52f0f
parentc27bbe5e30c97a3299478f624a59adaf916e1807
Y2038 doc pointers in the little helper C tools

(cherry picked from commit 233e9d1c28e4fd18c437c5ea9822d611b7feb777)
Porting/timecheck.c
Porting/timecheck2.c