Add a new test for overloading.pm
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:05:59 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:26:28 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commitc7bfa39bf8fa48f4d0484528229dab045590e82a
tree43f5e27f77f7ec78e3fd91ee77e13e35575ed096
parent1a1cd6c054aa6ea574385f46128a91cfec4996ca
Add a new test for overloading.pm

This one overloads "cos", which is currently at the end of the
overload table, so we properly test the bitstring stored in %^H

(cherry picked from commit abb619adf81df64d67e76aa14cbb224b1ad99bd6)
lib/overloading.t