UCD.pm: All code points are in some block
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 02:10:06 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 02:26:17 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
commitc707cf8e56262e82a832f4b1eceb109bee32ec3a
treef286af98d3a1cc8397ffb65daad435687d964b53
parent8079ad8217fc56d7ca13c7f6bae25f75e0762e6a
UCD.pm: All code points are in some block

Code points that are not in a block are considered to be in the
pseudo-block 'No_Block' by the Unicode standard; so change to do that
instead of 'undef'
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
lib/Unicode/UCD.t