(perl #133667) documentation improvements for the POSIX module
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 03:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +1100)
commitc6f0b8cad41ece9c977c36dd4febab2dbb304421
tree6e00bed266548fbb06a842511fd1b4a78cab30b8
parent645fb6dc85bc399be8ced46728de0fccdae2d2a6
(perl #133667) documentation improvements for the POSIX module
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pod