[Merge] CV-based slab allocator for ops
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:22:25 +0000 (00:22 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:24:24 +0000 (00:24 -0700)
commitc5fb998ef860f7f66b2a91fa441d43fc2168dda0
treeb292efdc3d1c6e083f58f147fa0afe58844a9773
parent79c9643d871bd6cb08b3dd32a05ba534f13b890a
parent01bfea8b32d3803399b0a0a7d1a0f3181d552e34
[Merge] CV-based slab allocator for ops

This branch uses per-CV slabs for ops, so that ops can all be freed
after compilation errors, fixing memory leaks and a crash.

See commit 8be227ab5e for how it works.