regexec.c: Rmv unused macros
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:54:34 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:02:08 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
commitc59e027450465a33daed13eb526916e094c46827
tree6edcaf2fcd6705ac4e818f1e6f7ad7b123305b8d
parent269bb65bfe404ddaba2aef7ee7ca64c865ee1451
regexec.c: Rmv unused macros
regexec.c