regcomp.c: Clarify comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 03:59:18 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:10:45 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
commitc4ead7708a7283c887e9bdc266dc06135def9671
treebecc6eb75eac93ff9fa021832b4d9ff236f3e2ee
parented65a01d6f36d0b6673202d6a2e873126e80c971
regcomp.c: Clarify comment
regcomp.c