In deparse.t, rename %reason to %meta.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:21:53 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitc4a350e6709d60f02654f36bb02d403e6763ecc1
treee28b8f09c7d40699f79ca0b30f1e8476a0c6712f
parentd333a65555483b42982abcf933ffae2cf0b8a6a9
In deparse.t, rename %reason to %meta.

Whilst skip and todo both have "reason"s, subsequent refactoring will use it
for other purposes.
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t