POSIX math: Use rounding macros, instead of the c99_ functions.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:48:30 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:58:18 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
commitc4125715f8ee8caa13f08097fd26b383f0507d4c
tree39ea39f239ff1fa1cf158c8d90067a178fa620ab
parentc40e90c4b1f82a8630976f5302d9a3a427c38977
POSIX math: Use rounding macros, instead of the c99_ functions.

This avoids the need for forward declarations.  Also rename
the functions with UPPERCASE so people are more careful.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs