(perl #130108) add elf to libswanted on FreeBSD 10.x
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 04:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +1100)
commitc345ac2ecadb636f02f27978602d82bc0dc444e7
treed46a99d9755aefb001104b4170680abbb4749b9e
parent47a83dc69df787f8ede4d6c21526ce623877cd4e
(perl #130108) add elf to libswanted on FreeBSD 10.x

usedtrace builds add references to libelf symbols, causing link
failures without it.

at hints time we don't know if the user will interactively select
dtrace and there's no CBU, so it's added unconditionally on 10.x
hints/freebsd.sh