Rephrase note about CHECK and INIT in eval("") in perlmod
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:13:44 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitc2883528fec0925d63da1be703734b576173ecad
tree5d19fe2fcc8b049d1f05419b213d4778f639abab
parent1c713ab6e9802a63863e1d9997647d200127a5a6
Rephrase note about CHECK and INIT in eval("") in perlmod

(based on suggestions by David Nicol and chromatic)

(cherry picked from commit 98107fc72616109aca5e0f235c7401288a09bd2f)
pod/perlmod.pod